Woodside

250 Hampton Circle
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
ph (248) 852-9598 fax (248) 852-8115 www.woodsideapts.com
email us: leasing@woodsideapts.com

Woodside LogoWoodside Logo
Maintenance Request Maintenance Follow-Up Links Refer a Neighbor
Category
Address
Phone Number
Web Site
Utilities
     
DTE Energy -Electric   (800) 477-4747 www.dteenergy.com
Comcast Cable   (248) 334-1144 www.comcast.com
Consumers Energy -Gas   (800) 477-5050 www.consumersenergy.com
AT&T     www.at&t.com
Community Services
     
Fire Department   (248) 656-0911  
Rochester Police   (248) 656-9621  
Oakland County Sheriff   (248) 858-4911  
Emergency   911  
City of Rochester Hills   (248) 656-4600 www.rochesterhills.org
52nd District Court   (248) 853-5553 http://www.co.oakland.mi.us/dc52div3/
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce   (248) 651-6700 rochesterchamber.edictspaces.com
Rochester Post Office   (248) 601-1024 www.usps.com
Rochester YMCA   (248) 651-9622 www.ymca.net
Hospitals
     
Crittenton Hospital 1101 W. University (248) 652-5000 www.crittenton.com
Poison Control Center   (248) 745-5711 www.aapcc.org
William Beaumont Hospital 44201 Dequindre (248) 964-5000 www.beaumonthospitals.com
Schools
     
Rochester Community Schools
  (248) 651-6210 www.rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochester College
  (248) 218-2000 www.rc.edu
Oakland Community College   (248) 540-1540 www.oaklandcc.edu
Oakland University   (248) 370-2020 www.oakland.edu
Hampton Elementary 530 Hampton Circle (248) 726-3700  
Reuther Middle School 1430 E.Auburn Road (248) 726-4700  
Rochester High School 180 South Livernois (248) 726-5400  
Parks
     
Rochester Municipal 400 6th St (248) 651-9061  
Stoney Creek 4300 Main Park Rd (248) 781-4242 www.metroparks.com
Thelma Spencer Park 3701 John R (248) 656-4657  
Pharmacies
     
Walgreens 2050 S. Rochester Rd (248) 652-4494 www.walgreens.com
Rite-aid 2051 S. Rochester Rd (248) 852-0004 www.riteaid.com
CVS 2011 S. Rochester Rd (248) 844-2559 www.cvs.com
Grocery
     
Kroger 65 S. Livernois (248) 652-4750 www.kroger.com
Meijer 3175 Rochester (248) 853-2180 www.meijer.com
Petra Middle Eastern Foods 3230 Rochester (248) 853-8495  
Whole Foods 2918 Walton (248) 371-1400 www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Hollywood Market 1495 Rochester Road (248) 601-7100 www.hollywoodmarkets.net
Banks
     
Chase One 25 Barclay Circle (248) 852-5900 www.bankone.com
Citizens Bank 175 S. Livernois (248) 601-6555 www.citizensbank.com
Comerica Bank 923 S. Rochester Rd (248) 651-2801 www.comerica.com
National City 2101 S. Rochester Rd (248) 852-9000 www.nationalcity.com
Bank of America 1310 S. Rochester Rd. (248) 652-2720 www.bankofamerica.com
TCF Bank 200 E Auburn Rd   www.tcf.com
Airport
     
Detroit Metro Airport Romulus (734) 942-3550 www.metroairport.com
Bishop International Airport Flint (810) 235-6560 www.bishopairport.com
Dry Cleaning
     
One Hour Martinizing 1444 Walton Blvd (248) 651-2801 www.martinizing.com
Fitness
     
Powerhouse Gym 218 E. Auburn Rd (248) 650-2105 www.powerhousegym.com
Lifetime Fitness 200 W. Avon Rd (248) 652-1500 www.lifetimefitness.com
Restaurants
     
Starbucks Coffee 413 Main St (248) 650-2105 www.starbucks.com
Big Boy 3756 S. Rochester Rd (248) 852-5540 www.bigboy.com
Hamlin Pub 1988 S. Rochester Rd (248) 656-7700  
Olive Garden 2615 S. Rochester Rd (248) 853-6960 www.olivegarden.com
Outback Steakhouse 1880 S. Rochester Rd (248) 650-2521 www.outbacksteakhouse.com
Red Lobster 2825 Rochester Rd (248) 299-8090 www.redlobster.com
Wendy's 3140 S. Rochester Rd (248) 853-7560 www.wendys.com
Ram's Horn 1990 S. Rochester Rd (248) 651-7900 www.ramshornrestaurants.com
Movies
     
Star Rochester Hills 200 Barclay (248) 853-2260 startheatres.moviephone.com
Hardware
     
Home Depot 225 N. Avon Rd (248) 601-2643 www.homedepot.com
Murray's Discount Auto 957 E. Auburn Rd (248) 853-7770 www.murraysdiscount.com
J & J Ace Hardware 2015 Auburn Rd (586) 731-7330  
Lowe's 3277 Rochester Road (248) 237-9000 www.lowes.com

 

 

Woodside Homepage